Technical Committee

The Northwest Council of Mayors Technical Committee is responsible for the programming of STP funds, and is composed of four mayors and four village managers from Council members. All substantive decisions of the Technical Committee are voted on by the full Council at the following NWMC Board meeting.

Meeting Schedule

All Northwest Council of Mayors Technical meetings are held at the Barrington Village Hall, 200 S. Hough Street at 8:30 am. Because of safety concerns amid the COVID-19 pandemic, all meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Video conference meeting info will be listed below at least one week prior to each meeting:

  • Friday - October 29, 2021 8:30 a.m. - Barrington Village Hall
Past Agendas and Minutes

PDF icon Agenda - 10/29/21